1 to 15 of 83
Sort by: Date | Relevance
Acara solutions is looking for Logistics Coordinator/Warehouse for our client located in Shoreview, MN 7 AM 3 30 PM Attaches identifying tags\labels to cartons\packages\containers or marks them with identifying information. Reads work orders or receive oral instructions to determine work assignments and material and equipment needs. Records number of units handled and mov
Posted 3 days ago
Our world is transforming, and PTC is leading the way.Our software brings the physical and digital worlds together, enabling companies to improve operations, create better products, and empower people in all aspects of their business. Our people make all the difference in our success. Today, we are a global team of nearly 7,000 and our main objective is to create opportun
Posted 5 days ago
Handles incoming calls and emails with requests regarding orders, shipments, inventory, pricing and any other distributor issues. Updates and maintains product numbers/SKUs for incoming inventory. Assists Training, Marketing and other teams with printing, distribution and shipping of collateral and other materials. End to End order management of requests from distributors
Posted 4 days ago
Responsible for supporting new customer onboarding and compliance. Supports day to day activities for all client onboarding which includes quality assurance and compliance procedures. Facilitates contract intake, evaluation and execution. Handles ordering processing. Communicates directly with clients to ensure expectations are met, proper paperwork is received, and all i
Posted 4 days ago
Are you interested in being part of an innovative team that supports Westinghouse's mission to provide clean energy solutions? At Westinghouse, we recognize that our employees are our most valuable asset and we seek to identify, attract and recruit the most qualified talent while recognizing and encouraging the value of diversity in the global workplace. The Refueling Equ
Posted 12 days ago
Our world is transforming, and PTC is leading the way.Our software brings the physical and digital worlds together, enabling companies to improve operations, create better products, and empower people in all aspects of their business. Our people make all the difference in our success. Today, we are a global team of nearly 7,000 and our main objective is to create opportun
Posted 13 days ago
The Analyst plays a critical role in driving revenue growth by assisting the Treasury Advisory team in developing, refining and executing go to market solutions, including economic benefit models and sales support tools and materials. This role will also have direct influence on customer volumes and services bought. The Analyst will clearly document and maintain key asset
Posted 6 days ago
Our world is transforming, and PTC is leading the way.Our software brings the physical and digital worlds together, enabling companies to improve operations, create better products, and empower people in all aspects of their business. Our people make all the difference in our success. Today, we are a global team of nearly 7,000 and our main objective is to create opportun
Posted 13 days ago
Related is seeking an experienced Community Manager to oversee the day to day operations of our affordable housing community, totaling 44 units, in Shoreview, MN. Responsibilities include Supervise all marketing, leasing, recertification and administrative functions Direct oversight of accounts payable/receivable Hire, train and evaluate all office and maintenance staff A
Posted 4 days ago
Carlson Building Maintenance
- Minneapolis, MN / Saint Paul Park, MN / Shoreview, MN
Join our team! Carlson is one of the largest retail cleaning companies in the Upper Midwest. We maintain over 240 properties in 8 states. Our headquarters is in White Bear Lake, MN, a northeast suburb of Saint Paul. This is an entry level position, however we believe in cultivating our employees' potential and promote from within. Job Summary The Floor Care Technician
Posted 4 days ago
Mary T, Inc.
- Coon Rapids, MN / Shakopee, MN / Crystal, MN / 6 more...
Mary T Inc. has immediate openings for Float Direct Support Professionals (DSP) in the North Metro and South Metro areas. $16 $16.50 Per Hour $1,000 Referral Bonuses Daily Pay Option 3 Weeks of PTO Paid Holidays Affordable Health Insurance 401k with Employer Match Yearly Wage Increases Free Meals on Shift Paid Training Paid Orientation Direct Support Float Staff are sched
Posted 5 days ago
Trader Joe's
- Shoreview, MN
Location #727 1041 Red Fox Rd. Job Location City Shoreview Job Location State Minnesota Job Location Zip Code 55126 Job Type Crew Pay Range $15.00 $18.00 Hours Up to 38 Desired Shifts Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday All Day All Day All Day All Day All Day All Day All Day Is it you? Our Crew Members create a warm and friendly shopping experience in
Posted 6 days ago
This is an entry level position providing technical customer service to external customers for respective Deluxe software. Utilizes internal processes and tools to log, track, update and complete work items initiated by customers. Strives to work independently while developing comprehensive knowledge of Deluxe software. Monitors support ticketing system, specifically the
Posted 7 days ago
Varian Medical Systems, Inc.
- Orlando, FL / Charleston, WV / Cincinnati, OH / 9 more...
Calibration of dose meters (including dosimetric inter comparisons for QA) and radiation equipment (accelerator monitor unit calibration) Beam data acquisition for treatment planning Preparation of data for treatment planning systems Development/improvement of dose measurement systems and protocols and software for dosimetry purposes (including spreadsheets and databases)
Posted 14 days ago
Takes inbound sales calls. Processes orders, answer questions and sells products/services. Identifies sales opportunities by learning about the customer's business and links customer needs to the products/services offered Identifies sales opportunities by learning about the customer's business and links customer needs to the products/services offered Asks for sales while
Posted 12 days ago
Email this Job to Yourself or a Friend
Indicates required fields